Meet the Team

Alice Gosling, Strategic Development Director

Alice joined Pembroke as Strategic Development Director and Fellow in April 2018. She began her career at the University of Illinois in 1992, was Director of Development in Lincoln College, Oxford between 1998 - 2005, and was Director of Fundraising for the Oxford University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust until 2011. In 2012 Alice went to the Compton Verney Art Gallery and Park as consultant, and later Director of Development.

Tel: (01865) 276473
E: alice.gosling@pmb.ox.ac.uk

 

TBC, Alumni Relations and Planning Manager 

 

Tel: (01865) 86080
E: development@pmb.ox.ac.uk

Merrill Herbert, Database and Research Manager

Tel: (01865) 276417
E: merrill.herbert@pmb.ox.ac.uk

 

Tom Williams, Annual Fund Manager

Kendall Murphy, Annual Fund OfficerTom has responsibility for the College's regular giving programme, including our telephone campaigns. Please get in touch if you have any questions about the Annual Fund.

Tel: (01865) 276501
E: thomas.williams@pmb.ox.ac.uk

 

Thomas Kidney, Strategic Development Officer

Thomas is responsible for major gift fundraising and Pembroke's legacy programme. 

Tel: (01865) 276405
E: thomas.kidney@pmb.ox.ac.uk

 

James Brazier, Development Executive

James provides operational management of the office and PA support to the Strategic Development Director. He is a useful first point of contact for general enquiries.

Tel: (0)1865 276405  
E: james.brazier@pmb.ox.ac.uk