Development Office

The Development Office is responsible for alumni relations and for fundraising.

Strategic Development Director

Alice Gosling

Telephone: 01865 276473 
Email: alice.gosling@pmb.ox.ac.uk

 

Deputy Strategic Development Director 

Thomas Kidney

Telephone: 01865 276478 
Email: thomas.kidney@pmb.ox.ac.uk

 

Annual Giving Manager

Eleanor Mottram

Telephone: 01865 276501 
Email: eleanor.mottram@pmb.ox.ac.uk

 

Database and Research Manager

Merrill Herbert 

Telephone: 01865 276417 
Email: merrill.herbert@pmb.ox.ac.uk

 

Events and Stewardship Coordinator

Emma Leader

Telephone: 01865 276461 
Email: emma.leader@pmb.ox.ac.uk

 

Development Executive

James Brazier 

Telephone: 01865 276405
Email: james.brazier@pmb.ox.ac.uk