Development Office

The Development Office is responsible for alumni relations and for fundraising.

Strategic Development Director

Andrew Seton

Telephone: 01865 276473 
Email: andrew.seton@pmb.ox.ac.uk

 

Senior Development Manager 

David Humble-White

Telephone: 01865 276478 
Email: david.humble-white@pmb.ox.ac.uk 

 

Alumni Relations and Budget Manager 

Mai Musie

Telephone: 01865 286080 
Email: mai.musie@pmb.ox.ac.uk

 

Communications Editor  

Sophie Elkan 

Telephone: 01865 276405 
Email: sophie.elkan@pmb.ox.ac.uk

 

Database and Research Manager

Merrill Herbert 

Telephone: 01865 276417 
Email: merrill.herbert@pmb.ox.ac.uk

 

Annual Fund Manager

Tom Williams

Telephone: 01865 276501
Email: thomas.williams@pmb.ox.ac.uk

 

Development Executive

James Brazier 

Telephone: 01865 276405
Email: james.brazier@pmb.ox.ac.uk